Manifezt Foundation https://www.manifezt.org Community Development STEM Nonprofit Mon, 03 Dec 2018 19:18:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Irene Loilot-Curie and Gender Equality https://www.manifezt.org/irene-loilot-curie-and-gender-equality/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:30:19 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=5623 A Brief History of the Endangered Species Act https://www.manifezt.org/a-brief-history-of-the-endangered-species-act/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:30:20 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=5098 Save Our Seas Act to Fund Critical Ocean Plastic Threat https://www.manifezt.org/save-our-seas-act-to-fund-critical-ocean-plastic-threat/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:30:37 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=5051 The Opportunities from Florida’s 2016 Solar Energy Amendment https://www.manifezt.org/the-opportunities-from-floridas-2016-solar-energy-amendment/ Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:30:57 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4764 Phonons: The New Negative Gravity https://www.manifezt.org/phonons-the-new-negative-gravity/ Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:30:36 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4551 Benefits of Switching to Renewable Energy https://www.manifezt.org/benefits-of-switching-to-renewable-energy/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:30:52 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4434 How Boyan Slat is Changing Our Ocean https://www.manifezt.org/how-boyan-slat-is-changing-our-ocean/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:03:48 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4429 Community Impact Due to Climate Change https://www.manifezt.org/community-impact-due-to-climate-change/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:34:33 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4387 Signs of Bullying And Ways to Prevent It https://www.manifezt.org/signs-of-bullying-and-ways-to-prevent-it/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:30:58 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4368 Surviving Your Childs Math Class https://www.manifezt.org/surviving-your-childs-math-class/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:30:01 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4363 Fight For Gender Equality https://www.manifezt.org/fight-for-gender-equality/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:30:05 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4359 Public Schools vs Private Schools https://www.manifezt.org/public-schools-vs-private-schools/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:10:23 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4352 Here’s Why Giving Back to the Community is Important https://www.manifezt.org/heres-why-giving-back-to-the-community-is-important/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:30:24 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4340 So How Do Nonprofit Organization Benefit Our Society? https://www.manifezt.org/so-how-do-nonprofit-organization-benefit-our-society/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:30:34 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4337 Communities Prosper Because of Nonprofits https://www.manifezt.org/communities-prosper-because-of-nonprofits/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:30:55 +0000 https://www.manifezt.org/?p=4335